Agricultural Society

Mission Statement

The mission of the Van Wert County Agricultural Society is to educate, enhance and preserve our agricultural roots through our youth and our community.

2023 Auxiliary Directors

Abbey BradfordMelissa BradfordRob BradfordTerry Childs
Leah LichtensteigerChris LobsigerTaylor McCoyRon Owens
Larry RoyerRonnie SchummMark SheetsShawn Thatcher

Office Staff

Ray Thatcher
Allison Youtsey
Kailey Siefker
Sam Wallis (Grounds Foreman)

Ex-Officio Members

Curtis Young: OSU Extension Educator; Ag & Natural Resources