Agricultural Society

Mission Statement

The mission of the Van Wert County Agricultural Society is to educate, enhance and preserve our agricultural roots through our youth and our community.

2024 Auxiliary Directors

Abbey BradfordMelissa BradfordTerry ChildsErin Holden
Dave JonesLeah LichtensteigerAaron KnittleSpencer Linn
Chris LobsigerTaylor McCoyLarry RoyerRonnie Schumm
Mark Sheets

Office Staff

Ray Thatcher
Allison Youtsey
Kailey Siefker
Sam Wallis (Grounds Foreman)

Ex-Officio Members

Curtis Young: OSU Extension Educator; Ag & Natural Resources